DECOS Rolpa Completed 14th General assembly program 2075.

DECOS Rolpa Completed 14th General assembly program 2075 on Asoj 26 at district headquarter Libang Rolpa with chief guest Hon’ble Physical Infrastructure Minister Mr. Baijanath Chaudhary, Province no-5 and Mr. Dipendra Pun, Province no-5 parliament member. All together 90 were participated form general member, DECOS-family, DAO, DPO, DCC, Rolpa Municipality, District  Health Office, District Soil conservation Office, District Forest Office , District Agriculture Office, all political parties, journalist.

This program was chaired by Mr Karna Bahadur Batha Magar Chairperson of ECOS and Annual progress and structure of the staff, board and policies was presented by Secretary Mrs. Kalpana Budha and financial progress report was presented by treasure Mr. Jhaggu Prasad Pokhrel.